Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Caceres

Jennifer Caceres

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Caceres
"Excelente servicio recibido durante estos años con mi seguro de vida y auto, muchas gracias Doris muy atenta"
Profile photo of Bhavini Lad

Bhavini Lad

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bhavini Lad
"My agent Rakhi Sadhwani was really nice and very much helpful I am very satisfied and got Car insurance from her ."
Profile photo of Jaro Vallecillo

Jaro Vallecillo

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaro Vallecillo
"Muy excelente servicio y muy profesional 👍"
Profile photo of Ana Gutierrez

Ana Gutierrez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Gutierrez
"Excelent service ,great team"
Profile photo of KHRISTY MEZA

KHRISTY MEZA

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KHRISTY MEZA
"Gracias por su excelente servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Madhu Lalwani

Madhu Lalwani

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madhu Lalwani
"My agent Rakhi Sadhwani was really nice she was very helpful and I am very much satisfied and got the car insurance from her."
Profile photo of Carlos Fuentes

Carlos Fuentes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Fuentes
"Excelente servicio Doris muy amable por tu atención, estáis 3 años con Thelma muy agradecido"
Profile photo of José Luis Oropeza

José Luis Oropeza

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Luis Oropeza
"Muy bien trato y muy buena ayuda Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Vicky y Dany

Vicky y Dany

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky y Dany
"Gracias Doris por tu asesoría, excelente servicios"
Profile photo of Miguel Castro

Miguel Castro

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Castro
"Excelente agente y un equipo extraordinario me han ayudado mucho con mis pólizas de autos"
Profile photo of Jose Nino

Jose Nino

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Nino
"Excellent servicio Durante estos 15 anos ' con mis coberturas de auto y casa ' gracias Doris"
Profile photo of Carlos jesus Elizabeth zeledon

Carlos jesus Elizabeth zeledon

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos jesus Elizabeth zeledon
"Que buen servicio mucha paciencia por parte del personal pase llamando 3 días y los 3 días me orientaron muy bien lo bueno y lo malo sobre mi póliza"
Profile photo of Karen Alondra Elizabeth Zeledon.

Karen Alondra Elizabeth Zeledon.

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Alondra Elizabeth Zeledon.
"El mejor de todos se lo recomiendo muy acsecibles todos yo estoy encantada y la atención al cliente muy buena excelente"
Profile photo of Denis Macias

Denis Macias

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Macias
"Son bien profesionales y muy amables"
Profile photo of Nadine Blandon

Nadine Blandon

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Blandon
"Maravilloso servicio... 👏 👏"
Profile photo of Emy Tinoco

Emy Tinoco

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emy Tinoco
"la mejor agencia de seguros excelente atención. gracias Nicaragua por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Eden Lozano

Eden Lozano

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Lozano
"Very friendly staff, Quick service & very trustworthy, took care of my needs and i could not be happier with my results."
Profile photo of bryan

bryan

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bryan
"Muchas gracias a todo el equipo de Thelma, hacen un extraordinario trabajo. Súper recomendado 👍"
Profile photo of Zelly

Zelly

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zelly
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Anslhey Ramirez

Anslhey Ramirez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anslhey Ramirez
"Excelente servicio, muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Brendaliz Parrilla

Brendaliz Parrilla

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendaliz Parrilla
"Muy agradecida con este gran equipo de trabajo. Comenzando desde mi antigua Amelia, hasta Marta y doris y cada y una de las damas que forman parte de esta gran oficina de Thelma Ceballo-Mayers, recomiendo esta oficina directamente, son excelente en su servicio. Eficiencia, labor, ayuda en fin,tantas buenas cualidades que no terminaría de escribir. Se los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Ana Luisa

Ana Luisa

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Luisa
"Amazing staff Doris is the best"
Profile photo of Kaleigh Borden Sabonge

Kaleigh Borden Sabonge

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleigh Borden Sabonge
"Rakhi and Martha are wonderful! Very courteous, helpful, and prompt. It’s a pleasure working with them."
Profile photo of Narciso Piña

Narciso Piña

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Narciso Piña
"Gracias x el servicio en mis carros y vivienda"
Profile photo of Saira Figueroa

Saira Figueroa

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saira Figueroa
"Buena atecion buena son cortes buena atencion, gravias Doris"