Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thelma Ceballos-Meyers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thelma Ceballos-Meyers

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maureen Hecker-Rodriguez MD

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! Thelma is very prompt in responding to inquiries and office staff very helpful."

Jan Parker

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The AARP safety drivers class was very informative with up to date info."

Gilbert Riveiras

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent attention !! Thanks Doris"

RAJU SADHWANI

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best of the Best in Insurance Business who not have no one else"

Paula Wagner

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina G Hinson excellent and great service always warm and friendly and quick and fast never have no problems."

CANDIDA VERAS

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful and professional staff, especially my agent Amalia. Highly recommend 👍🏼👍🏼"

Familia Guardado

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. We have been with them for years. We Highly recommend this insurance agency."

Munir Ahmad

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Ms Rakhi Sadwani. She made my experience to buy car insurance wonderful She is always there to help when I needed. HATES OFF FOR HER."

Addison Hinson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always greeted with a smile from their welcoming staff. Quick to offer help when needed. Miss Regina is always so pleasant. Definitely recommending them to all friends and family that are looking for any insurance needs."

Edwin Novondo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Antonio Ceballos was a great help. He calls and check up on me with my policy renews. Strongly recommend this agent."

Nelson Mejia

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thelma Ceballos provides excellent service and they are happy to help you with whatever you need in insurance"

Hector Azurdia

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff members are caring/professionals. Great costumer service."

Kevin N

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Rakhi is very responsive and professional"

Melissa Ceballos

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best insurance experience with Thelma’s team. Keep up the great work"

D C

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think this location has the right idea! Very accommodating, accurate pricing. Will go the distance to ensure a quality and affordable experience for you and family. Thank you all so much! Best regards"

Kiran Mirchandani

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thelma and Rakhi provide phenomenal service. They are trustworthy, truly support you, and are happy to help in whatever way you need. Highly recommend!"

Nitta Bhagchandani

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional Service!!!"

G Nichole

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone one in the office is so helpful!"

Ana Brenes

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for renter's insurance and Antonio was very helpful and patient in answering all my questions, I ended up getting my renters through him. A couple of weeks later, I was wanting to change my auto insurance, I got in touch with Antonio and he worked with me and offered me different options that were within my budget. I'm glad I switched over to State Farm and thanks to Antonio for being polite, informative and patient. Definitely, look forward to keeping my business there."

Alfonso Filippini

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very friendly staff."

Gary A. Mejia

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Amalia is amazing she really loves helping us. (Original) Excelente servicio Amalia es increíble a ella realmente le encanta ayudarnos."

Marci Gagliano

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thelma and her entire team are always going above and beyond to help me with my claims and policies. Her office is the absolute definition of customer service. My emails and calls are returned immediately. I even get follow-up calls from her team to ensure everything is well. Thank you to a Thelma & her team for taking care of us all!"

Mamta Melwani

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is alway incredibly professional, well versed, and timely with their responses. Rakhi has been our go to and is knowledgeable, friendly and takes great care of all our needs. We find it easy to refer friends and family fo Rakhi and the TCM team knowing they’ll be well taken care of!"

Laura Douglas

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Most efficient and polite person. Gets back to you within minutes. Goes out of her way to get you the best rates. I would highly recommend Martha and State Farm."

Craig Hubbard

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Regina has helped me and my family with all of our insurance needs for 30+ years. There have been many questions in that time and Regina has always given us sound advice. I lived in Algiers, New Orleans when we began our insurance journey with Regina. When we decided to build on the North shore we knew we did not want to change agents. I am a lifer when it comes to Regina and Thelma Ceballos-Meyers."